Staff Contact Information

Ruth Herold, M.A.

Executive Director
(206) 729-0262 ext. 1007
rherold@eghseattle.org

Christine Carr

Program Manager
(206) 729-0262 ext. 1008
ccarr@eghseattle.org

Karen Hundrieser

Housing Navigator (Companis Worker)
(206) 729-0262 ext. 1002
khundrieser@eghseattle.org

Michele Martin

Operations Manager
(206) 729-0262 ext. 1005
mmartin@eghseattle.org

Valerie Smith

Day Center Coordinator
(206) 729-0262 ext. 1003
vsmith@eghseattle.org

Elizabeth Stevenson

Development Manager
(206) 729-0262 ext. 1006
estevenson@eghseattle.org

General Inquiries

Office: (206) 729-0262
Fax: (206) 729-1011
info@eghseattle.org

 

Mailing Address

Elizabeth Gregory Home
1604 NE 50th St. Seattle, WA 98105
Tel: (206) 729-0262
Fax: (206) 729-1011

 

Webmaster

For issues pertaining to the website, please email the webmaster: webmaster@eghseattle.org

Elizabeth Gregory Home

Pin It on Pinterest